Mini Rugby Registration 2018/2019
Registered Charity No.: 641
Hosted By: Bermuda Rugby Football Union
9/23/2018 - 3/10/2019
Mini Rugby Registration 2018/2019
Sunday Rugby begins on Sunday 23rd September 2018 at Police Field from 10.30am-11.30am for U6s + U8s and from 10.30am-12pm for U10s-U16s. Please see below for term dates and breaks for half-term:

 

  • Week 1 - Sunday 23rd September 2018 
  • Week 2 - Sunday 30th September 2018
  • Week 3 - Sunday 7th October 2018
  • Week 4 - Sunday 14th October 2018
  • Sunday 21st October, 2018 - NO SUNDAY RUGBY - Half-Term Break 
  • Week 5 -  Sunday 28th October 2018
  • Week 6 -  Sunday 4th November 2018
  • Week 7 - Sunday 11th November 2018
  • Week 8 - Sunday 18th November 2018
  • Week 9 - Sunday 25th November 2018
  • Week 10 - Sunday 2nd December 2018
  • Week 11 - Sunday 9th December 2018
  • Week 12 - Sunday 16th December 2018 - CHRISTMAS PARTY! 
  • Week 13 - Sunday 9th January 2019
  • Week 14.- Sunday 13th January 2019
  • Week 15 - Sunday 20th January 2019
  • Week 16 - Sunday 27th January 2019
  • Week 17 - Sunday 3rd February 2019
  • Sunday 10th February, 2019 - NO SUNDAY RUGBY - Half-Term Break 
  • Week 18 - Sunday 17th February 2019
  • Week 19 - Sunday 24th February 2019
  • Week 20 - Sunday 3rd March 2019
  • Week 21 -  Sunday 10th March 2019 - LAST SESSION OF SEASON
 
Should a session need to be cancelled due to extremely bad weather, we will do our upmost to inform Parents/Guardians/Players as early as possible. Please check emails, our website (www.brfu.bm) and or Facebook page for updates (www.facebook.com/BermudaRugby

Register
Register Mini Rugby Registration 2018/2019 9/23/2018 10:30 AM - Police Club
Select tickets Section Price
39919 Under 6's
US$100.00
39920 Under 8's
US$100.00
39921 Under 10's
US$100.00
40039 Under 12's
US$100.00
40040 Girl's Under 12's
US$100.00
39923 Under 14's
US$100.00
39926 Girls Under 14's
US$100.00
39924 Under 16's
US$100.00
39927 Girls Under 16's
US$100.00
39928 BRFU Donation
Spin UpSpin Down
 
 
 

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×